It really feels so good being around family, crying babies, a maid as if I’m the queen and a driver.
And the best of all when I stay up late in the night with my PJ watching a movie as if the living room is kind of my domain. Well, my two brothers are on a vacation as well and they have their own lives in the farm. My dad and mom sleep so early.
Of course I sort of miss my one bed room apartment. But it’s okay now, as long as my brothers are most of the time out 😀

I’m still somewhat of a mystery to my family, I can tell that from the way they look at me. But this is me. I’m trying so hard to be good at socializing, specially at this time, where so many events are coming, parties and such.

Despite the fact that I have no social life, and as much as I wished I could be better, I couldn’t be able to get involved with people in the few events that happened in the past few days.
And i started to lose the intreats and the excitements to be better socially . which is so good for me. At least there’s nothing that would piss me off after any event. Right?

Off to bed. Good night : )


One response to “

  • Mohammed Alsultan

    Well, it is always good to be with family. But , as u said it is better when brothers and sisters are out because they are kind of survillance cameras to each other .

    To be more socially active has its benefits because that is the human nature but if people around try make u unhappy or destroy ur dreams, it is better to stay away from them .

Leave a comment